Upper Saucon Volunteer Fire Department # 1

 

Home
About Us
Officers
Contact Us
Alarm Stats
Activities
History
Station Tour
Membership
Apparatus
Fundraising
Links
Merchandise
Prevention
Prev.Featured
 

Tel: 610-791-0266

Fax: 610-791-2727

 

Officers:
     
2017 Line Officers:
Chief Chuck Castetter chief@uppersauconfd.com
1st Asst. Chief Sam Bilotti asstchief1@uppersauconfd.com
2nd Asst. Chief Bob Jones asstchief2@uppersauconfd.com
Captain Scott Suleski captain@uppersauconfd.com
Lieutenant Matt Kuntzman lieut@uppersauconfd.com
Fire Police Captain John Rutkiewicz fpcaptain@uppersauconfd.com
Fire Police Lieut. Alison Koch fplieut@uppersauconfd.com
2017 Executive Officers:
President Danny George president@uppersauconfd.com
Vice President Chris Hundley vp@uppersauconfd.com
Secretary Brianna Prince secretary@uppersauconfd.com
Treasurer Lil Bilotti treasurer@uppersauconfd.com
2016 Trustees:
  Keith Binkley trusteekeith@uppersauconfd.com
Chris Banach trusteechris@uppersauconfd.com
Luke Albrecht trusteeluke@uppersauconfd.com

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

Last Edit - 03/13/2017 13:29:08